Call Us 0208 500 0070

Reviews for Penelope Wilde Florist

At Penelope Wilde Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Just as it looked in the picture

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2021

Penelope Wilde always goes above expectations, I've been using this florist for a few years. The best is having a budget and letting the team create something seasonal and fit for occasion. Makes it unique every purchase.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2021

Beautiful arrangement delivered from you ..very happy with them & loved the Robin and butterfly .. thank you Carmel

5/5

Carmel - D2f Review

9th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers , my sister was over the moon with them, many thanks Would definitely use you again

5/5

Mrs Houtman - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2021

I Highly recommend your services! Good quality and quick delivery. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Ghiran - D2f Review

19th Feb, 2021

Very lovely flowers impressed would certainly recommend Penelope flowers to anyone

5/5

Mr Ladlow - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

A beautiful, clean & fresh arrangement with great service. The recipient loved the flowers!

5/5

Miss REID - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

I order the flowers a week ago for my brothers fianc??, they were delivered on time and oh my goodness and they are so beautiful. I haven???t seen such good quality flowers before. So glad I came across Penelope Wilde, thank you! Can???t wait to use you guys again! X

5/5

Miss Ahmed - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

Excellent service! Will use again.

5/5

Ms Savu - D2f Review

10th Feb, 2021

Fast delivery and beautiful flowers easy to order too!

5/5

Miss Wilson - D2f Review

1st Feb, 2021