Call Us 0208 500 0070

Reviews for Penelope Wilde Florist

At Penelope Wilde Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

They were brilliant I ordered very late and they still filled the order. And delivered it well within the time frame needed. Excellent service

5/5

Mrs McGauley - D2f Review

1st Feb, 2024

Perfect as usual. The service is great, the flowers are always fresh and well presented. Thank you for making a special day even more memorable.

5/5

Ms Staneviciute - D2f Review

1st Feb, 2024

Very efficient and quick delivery.

5/5

Mrs Law - D2f Review

31st Jan, 2024

Thanks a lot for your service. Nice and fresh flowers been delivered.

5/5

Mrs Kazakevica - D2f Review

7th Sep, 2023

Beautiful flowers and so appropriate for the loss of my friends mum. Thank you Penelope Wilde Florist. Lovely local business.

5/5

Mrs Hafiz - D2f Review

5th Sep, 2023

It was easy to find what I wanted on line and to add a note. The flowers were delivered on the date requested. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Parsons - D2f Review

26th Aug, 2023

Beautiful flowers and excellent service. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Miss Prevett - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2023

They are absolutely lovely! Made my best friends birthday!

5/5

Ms Harris - D2f Review

26th Apr, 2023

Perfect!!! Beautiful!!!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2023

I live in the US and realised very late last night that I hadn't organised any Mothers Day flowers for my 81 year old mother who still lives in the UK. Penelope Wilde not only jumped on it but the most beautiful bouquet arrived on her doorstep this morning. I have the most wonderful picture of her with them - all smiles. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me make my mum's day one to remember.

5/5

Elaine - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2023