Call Us 0208 500 0070

Reviews for Penelope Wilde Florist

At Penelope Wilde Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic service, flowers delivered just over an hour after I ordered them, very impressed with the service

5/5

Mrs Braun - D2f Review

13th Jan, 2021

Wonderful bouquet for Christmas delivery fast and polite

5/5

Mr Harris - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

My friend has just received her flowers and is absolutly over the moon with them Thank you very much for your prompt service. Mrs Richardson.

5/5

Mr Richardson - D2f Review

10th Dec, 2020

Very helpful in rearranging a delivery!

5/5

Mr Ataman - D2f Review

4th Dec, 2020

Lovely flowers and balloon for anniversary were delivered to the door by a very sweet person. Loved the vase and flowers looked great. I would highly recommend this service.

5/5

Mrs Agarwal - D2f Review

20th Nov, 2020

Perfect in all respects - great service, great people to deal with, Wonderful flowers and recipient overjoyed. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Stone - D2f Review

12th Nov, 2020

Excellent Service Fast delivery

5/5

Mrs Mustafa - D2f Review

28th Oct, 2020

Perfect services ????

5/5

Mr Peronet - D2f Review

21st Oct, 2020

The autumnal flowers arranged in a trug were absolutely beautiful. The ordering was easy & the flowers delivered within 2 hours of ordering which was fantastic during these uncertain times & appreciated so much by my mother-in-law who had just come out of hospital. They really brightened her room & needed no arranging in a vase which was ideal. Fabulous flowers, fabulous service, fabulous florist.

5/5

Mrs BOLTON - D2f Review

3rd Oct, 2020

A VERY GOOD JOB , THANK YOU

5/5

Mr DOROFTEI - D2f Review

26th Sep, 2020